Blank Screen

SoluteDNS for WHMCS v2.xx.xxx and lower
Post Reply
innovot
Registered
Posts: 19
Joined: 12 Jan 2014, 16:08

24 Apr 2014, 16:36

First domain I allocated to a client worked fine, but now when I try and assign domains it just returns a blank white screen. The URL that triggers it is addonmodules.php?module=solutedns&assign=true. What could be causing it ?
innovot
Registered
Posts: 19
Joined: 12 Jan 2014, 16:08

24 Apr 2014, 17:10

Its was due to a TLD open pricing not set up.
User avatar
Daniel
Support
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Aug 2013, 17:50

24 Apr 2014, 23:23

I see, we discussed something similar earlier with WHMCS, but they did not fix this fully I understand. Unfortunately they return an fatal error instead of an formatted error.

Blanc pages suggest there is an fatal error hidden by WHMCS. Please see: http://docs.whmcs.com/Troubleshooting_Guide how you can show these errors.
Apolinar
Registered
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Jul 2017, 12:21

28 Jul 2017, 08:36

innovot wrote:Its was due to a TLD open pricing not set up.


What did you do to fix it though?
User avatar
Daniel
Support
Posts: 199
Joined: 02 Aug 2013, 17:50

28 Jul 2017, 11:59

To review if an error was returned please follow the instructions as given here: http://docs.whmcs.com/Troubleshooting_Guide to be able to view errors on blank pages.
Post Reply