Page 1 of 1

Blank Screen

Posted: 24 Apr 2014, 16:36
by innovot
First domain I allocated to a client worked fine, but now when I try and assign domains it just returns a blank white screen. The URL that triggers it is addonmodules.php?module=solutedns&assign=true. What could be causing it ?

Re: Blank Screen

Posted: 24 Apr 2014, 17:10
by innovot
Its was due to a TLD open pricing not set up.

Re: Blank Screen

Posted: 24 Apr 2014, 23:23
by Daniel
I see, we discussed something similar earlier with WHMCS, but they did not fix this fully I understand. Unfortunately they return an fatal error instead of an formatted error.

Blanc pages suggest there is an fatal error hidden by WHMCS. Please see: http://docs.whmcs.com/Troubleshooting_Guide how you can show these errors.

Re: Blank Screen

Posted: 28 Jul 2017, 08:36
by Apolinar
innovot wrote:Its was due to a TLD open pricing not set up.


What did you do to fix it though?

Re: Blank Screen

Posted: 28 Jul 2017, 11:59
by Daniel
To review if an error was returned please follow the instructions as given here: http://docs.whmcs.com/Troubleshooting_Guide to be able to view errors on blank pages.